Starting on 21-03-2017

Members: 0

Price: Rs 10.00

SBI

SBI-PO LIVE TEST SERIES PLAN

Quantitative Aptitude

 

Number System + Average + Ratio and Proportion

20 March, Monday

LCM HCF + Percentage  + Clock and calendars

22 March, Wednesday

Profit and  Loss +  Stocks and Shares + Discount

24 March, Friday

Time and Work + Time Distance and Speed

26 March, Sunday

Simple Interest and Compound Interest

28 March, Tuesday

Geometry  Trigonometry Mensuration

30 March, Thursday

Probability + Sequence and Series

1 April, Saturday

Grand  Mix Quantitative Test 1

Grand  Mix Quantitative Test 2

3 April  Monday

5 April  Wednesday

Verbal Reasoning

 

Reasoning Analogy + series completion + Classification

+ Verification of truth

7 April, Friday

Direction Sense + Syllogism + Seating Arrangement

9 April, Sunday

Non Verbal Reasoning 

 

Non Verbal Analogy + Mirror Image + Series

11 April, Tuesday

Analytical Reasoning + Embedded Image + Figure Matrix

13  April, Thursday

English Verbal & Vocab

 

Sentence Correction + Sentence Improvement + Vocab-Synonyms and +Antonyms  +Spellings

15 April, Saturday

Ordering of Sentences/jumbled paragraph + Closet Test + Verbal Analogies

17 April, Monday

Grand Test SBI - PO Pre

19 April, Wednesday

SBI-PO Preliminary Paper Discussion

April 20th and 21st

Mix test

24 April, Monday

Grand Pre SBI –PO

27 April, Thursday

 

MCQFORALL © 2014 All Rights Reserved